Topic1

Now we are suppose to start with Topic1 but it´s very difficult to get started.  I forget to look at the google+ and it seems like everyone else also forget… So now I´ll activate the notifikation and add the mail to my phone.I started a new google-account for this google+ so I never read it and it´s full of advertising messages and spam.

I´ve tried to see the movie of David White but the 2´nd movie was very hard to udnerstand. Tonight I´ll lock myself into a room and try to listening again. It´s very difficult with the english language.  Men skam den som ger sig

 

One thought on “Topic1

  1. Hello Kristin! Nice to see you out here in the blogworld! This is a good start and I look forward to read more about your experiences in the ONL course 🙂 See you ONLine or in the fikarum!

    Like

Leave a Reply

